top of page
  • Writer's pictureRyan Lawrence

Named clips



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Edinburgh Napier TV Drama Production log.

As it is stated that the log must be online i have decided to use my own website. This website contains all of my work from previous years at college as well as some of the work from University like "

multi cam evaluation

My multi cam show was essentially the worst game of “two truths one lie”. That’s what it was planned as. The idea was to have too people come up with the most bizarre truths and lies, regardless of wh

Evaluation

The planning stage / pre-production went very smoothly. It wasn’t too hard for me to come up with a script that allowed me to get very creative when it came to production but also simple enough that p

bottom of page